Judicial Branch

Chief Justice
Emily Yekikian
eyekikian@scu.edu
Pro-Tempore
VACANT
@scu.edu

Governing Documents

Associate Justice
Jonathan Herrera
j1herrera@scu.edu
Associate Justice
Rob Zintl
rzintl@scu.edu
Associate Justice
Semi Williams
s2williams@scu.edu
Associate Justice
Jasmine Jimenez
hjimenez@scu.edu
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Court Clerk
Cassidy Block
cblock@scu.edu