Community Development

Community Development Vice President
Tarren Kramer
tkramer@scu.edu
Academic Chair
Yash Tanna
ytanna@scu.edu
Traditions Chair
Spencer Pratt
spratt@scu.edu
Off Campus Chair- Civic Engagement
Ellie Lammers-Lewis
elammerslewis@scu.edu
Off Campus Chair- Scholastic Affairs 
Karlise Loza
kloza@scu.edu
Off Campus Chair- Neighborhood Relations
Quincey Borggard
qborggard@scu.edu
Off Campus Chair- Student Safety
Katya Keklikian
kkeklikian@scu.edu
First Year Co-Chair
Shivani Kharbanda
skharbanda@scu.edu
First Year Co-Chair
Alec Qualitza
aqualitza@scu.edu

Events

Please reload

What is ASG's Educated Partier Program?

It is a collaborative effort between Associated Student Government (ASG), the Santa Clara Police Department (SCPD), and the Office of Student Life (OSL). The Program serves to reach out to and educate off-campus residents on hosting responsible gatherings and reducing risk in an effort to build awareness in the community and provide an overall safe atmosphere off-campus.

 

 Requirements for Joining Educated Partier 

  • Must be in good standing with SCPD

  • Half of the house must attend scheduled EPP training

 

 What is in a EPP Party Pack? 

  • Pack of Water

  • Assorted Cans of Soda

  • Garbage Bags

  • First Aid Kit

  • Cleaning/Sanitation Wipes

  • 2 paper towel rolls

  • 3 rolls of toilet paper

  • Cups

Only in 1st Pack

  • 2 Sober Monitor T-Shirts

  • EPP Lanyard

  • EPP Sticker for the House

 

Questions? Contact EPP

Tarren Kramer-- tkramer@scu.edu

 

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon