Mission Statement

We, the Associated Student Government of SCU, strive to better the Santa Clara Community through advocacy for and representation of the undergraduate student body’s diverse issues, concerns, and needs.We work to facilitate change and provide awareness through active outreach to the student body and cohesiveness with university administration.

In order to strengthen the Santa Clara community we encourage student involvement and leadership development through registered student organizations, university committees, positions, and active engagement within the Santa Clara community. We achieve these goals while upholding the by-laws and the constitution of ASGSCU in order to work towards the greater mission of Santa Clara University.

The Latest


We want to hear from you! 

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Follow Us